ICSA Level 5 International Finance and Administration
ICSA Level 5 Certificate in Fund Administration

ICSA Level 5 International Finance and Administration - This is a level 5 qualification (second year undergraduate level) consisting of four subject areas:

Trust and Company Administration (compulsory)
Financial Reporting and Governance (optional specialist Group A) - course not available for this module
Fund Administration (optional specialist Group B)
Business Management in Practice (optional specialist Group C)

The Level 5 IFA qualification gives you the chance to specialise in funds or business management and also gives you the opportunity to tailor a programme to suit your development needs.

For full details see the ICSA website:

ICSA Level 5 Certificate in Fund Administration is a stand alone certificate which consists of the Fund Admin module from the above qualification - the course and exam is the same!

To enrol you need to first register with ICSA and pay your module/exam fees. You can then enrol on one of Campbell's College distance learning courses.

Your Campbell's College course package includes:

Study notes to supplement the ICSA text
Audio Lectures
Assignments to send to your tutor for marking
Tutor support by email and phone
Additional material as applicable

Price per course: £365

Exams: The deadlines for registering with ICSA 1st April or 1st October. You do this via your 'My ICSA' area of the ICSA website. Campbell's College cannot enter you for the exams.

Book online or

Download booking form

Campbell's College is your ICSA Registered Tuition Partner with over 25 years experience.
Campbell's College Ltd: Address: 47 Rollo Road, Swanley, Kent. BR8 7RD. Tel: +44 (0)1322 665589.  Registered in England & Wales No.2892911